scientific2Conferences and Seminars for the 2016-2017 Academic Year:

Assoc. professor L.V. Syniavyna took part in the work of the International Scientific Conference “Modernity of Classics”, dedicated to the memory of prof. R.M. Poddubnaia (Kharkiv, V.Karazin Kharkiv National University, September 22-24, 2016), where she was the chairman of section 1 “Classical literature in modern scientific reading”.
Head of Humanities Department, Assoc.professor N. N. Fylianyna took part in the VI National Congress on Bioethics with International Participation (Kyiv, September 27-30, 2016).
Head of Humanities Department, Assoc.professor N. M. Filyanina, Assoc. professor O.O. Dolga, Assoc. professor L.V. Sinyavina and senior lecturer S.P. Ostapenko took part in the International Scientific and Practical Conference “Language and Culture: Modern Aspects of the Relationship” (International Humanitarian University, Odesa, November 25-26, 2016).
Assoc. O.O. Dolga, Assoc. professor L.V. Sinyavina and senior lecturer V. V. Tsyganenko took part in the International scientific and practical seminar “Innovations and Traditions in the Language Training of Foreign Students” (Kharkiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Kharkiv, December 15, 2016).
Assoc. professor O.O. Dolga took part in the International Scientific and Practical Conference “Philological Sciences: Modern Trends and Development Factors” (Odesa, January 27-28, 2017) and the International Scientific and Practical Conference “New and Traditional in the Studies of Contemporary Representatives of Philological Sciences” (Odesa, February 24-25, 2017).
All teachers of the department took part in the organization, preparation and conduct of the scientific and practical conference “Problems of Teaching Russian Scientific Vocabulary to Foreign Students” (Kharkiv, Ukrainian Academy of Pharmacy, March 30-31, 2017).

scientific2Конференции и семинары за 2016-2017 учебный год. 

 

Доц. Л.В. Синявина приняла участие в работе Международной научной конференции «Современность классики», посвящённой памяти проф. Р.М. Поддубной (г.Харьков, ХНУ им. В.Н. Каразина, 22-24 сентября 2016 г.), где была председателем секции 1 «Классическая литература в современном научном прочтении». 

Зав. каф. гуманитарных наук доц. Н. Н. Филянина приняла участие в VI Национальном конгрессе по биоэтике с международным участием (м. Київ, 27–30 сентября 2016 г.).

Зав. каф. гуманитарных наук доц. Н. Н. Филянина, доц. Е.А. Долгая, доц. Л.В. Синявина и ст.преп. С.П. Остапенко приняли участие в Международной научно-практической конференции «Язык и культура: Современные аспекты соотношения» (Международный гуманитарный университет, г. Одесса, 25-26 ноября 2016 г.).

Доц. Е.А. Долгая, доц. Л.В. Синявина и ст. преп. В. В. Цыганенко приняли участие в работе Международного научно-практического семинара «Инновации и традиции в языковой подготовке иностранных студентов» (Харьковский национальный университет строительства и архитектуры, г. Харьков, 15 декабря 2016 г.).

Доц. Е.А. Долгая приняла участие в работе Международной научно-практической конференции “Филологические науки: современные тенденции и факторы развития» (г. Одесса, 27-28 января 2017 г.) и Международной научно-практической конференции «Новое и традиционное в исследованиях современных представителей филологических наук» (г.Одесса, 24-25 февраля 2017 г.). 

Все преподаватели кафедры приняли участие в организации, подготовке и проведении научно-практической конференции «Проблемы преподавания русской научной лексики студентам-иностранцам» (Харьков, НФаУ, 30-31 марта 2017 г.).