Pedagogical staff

Teaching staff of the department – 9 people. Of these 6 people associate professor, candidate of philological sciences, 3 senior lecturers with experience of over 20 years. Support staff – 2 senior laboratory assistant. Head of the Department Doctor of Philosophy, Ph.D. in Philology, associate professor Nelya Filyanina.

Print Friendly

5KrusenkoTatyana Vasilievna Krysenko, Ph.D. in Philology, associate professor. In 1994 graduated Russian department of Kharkov State University’s philological faculty, specialty “philologist, teacher of Russian language and literature”. Worked at Skovoroda Kharkov State Pedagogical University: as a methodologist-proof-reader of scientific department (1994-1995); as a high category methodologist of editing and publishing department (till 1997).

More


6сухановаТatyana Evgenievna Sukhanova, Ph.D. in Philology, associate professor, is responsible for department studies (the Humanities department, NUPh). In 1994 graduated Russian department of Kharkov State University’s philological faculty, specialty “philologist, teacher of Russian language and literature”. Worked as a teacher at Kharkov state university, Russian language department of the preparatory faculty for foreign citizens. 1999 to 2003 studied at Karazin Post-graduate University. In 2004 had her Ph.D. defense, theme: “Mythopoetical semantics in literary creativity of  Tarkovsky” and gained Ph.D. in Philology, specialty 10.02.02 “Russian language”.

More


7GavrushenkoТаtyana Valentinovna Gavrushenko, an assistant professor of the humanities department, NUPh.

In 1978 graduated Gorkiy Kharkov State University, philological faculty.

From 1978 to 1981 worked as the teacher of Russian and literature at School №132, Kharkov.

Since 1981has been working at NUPh: as a teacher, as an assistant professor of the department of Russian language (since 1986).

From 1985 to 1990 was the chairperson of International friendship council of Kharkov Pharmaceutical Institute.

More


8CiganenkoVera Vladimirovna Tsyganenko , an assistant professor of the humanities department.

From 1976 to 1981 studied at philological faculty of Gorkiy Kharkov State University, specialty “a teacher of Russian as a foreign language”.

From 1981 to 1994 worked as a teacher of Russian for foreign students, Slavic languages department in Kharkov Institute of Agriculture Mechanization and Electrification.

In 1994-1995 taught foreign students Russian at Russian language department of main faculties of Kharkov Medical University.
More

Педагогический состав

Педагогический состав кафедры – 9 человек. Из них 6 человек доценты, кандидаты филологических наук, 3 старших преподавателя с опытом работы более 20 лет. Вспомогательный состав кафедры – 2 старших лаборанта. Возглавляет кафедру доктор философских наук, кандидат филологических наук, доцент Неля Николаевна Филянина.

Print Friendly

5KrusenkoТатьяна Васильевна Крысенко, кандидат филологических наук, доцент. В 1994 г. закончила русское отделение филологического факультета Харьковского государственного университета по специальности «филолог, преподаватель русского языка и литературы». Затем работала в Харьковском государственном педагогическом университете им. Г.С. Сковороды: методистом-корректором научной части (1994-1995 гг.); методистом высшей категории редакционно-издательского отдела (по 1997 г.). С 1997 по 2000 гг. училась в аспирантуре ХДПУ им. Г.С. Сковороды по специальности «русский язык».

More


6сухановаТатьяна Евгеньевна Суханова, кандидат филологических наук, доцент, ответственная за учебную работу кафедры гуманитарных наук НФаУ. В 1994 г. закончила русское отделение филологического факультета Харьковского государственного университета по специальности «филолог, преподаватель русского языка и литературы». Затем работала в Харьковском государственном университете преподавателем кафедры русского языка подготовительного факультета для иностранных граждан. С 1999 по 2003 гг. училась в аспирантуре Харьковского национального университета им. В.Н. Каразина. В 2004 г. защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Мифопоэтическая семантика в лирических текстах А. Тарковского» и получила научную степень кандидата филологических наук по специальности 10.02.02 «русский язык».

More


7GavrushenkoТатьяна Валентиновна Гаврюшенко, старший преподаватель кафедры гуманитарных наук НФаУ.

В 1978 г. закончила филологический факультет Харьковского государственного университета им. А.М.Горького.

С 1978 по 1981 гг. работала учителем русского языка и литературы в СШ №132 г. Харькова.

С 1981 г. работает в НФаУ: преподавателем кафедры русского языка, старшим преподавателем (с 1986 г.).

С 1985 по 1990 гг. была председателем Совета интернациональной дружбы Харьковского фармацевтического института.

More


8CiganenkoВера Владимировна Цыганенко, старший преподаватель кафедры гуманитарных наук.

С 1976 по 1981 гг. училась на филологическом факультете Харьковского государственного университета им. А. М. Горького, по окончании которого получила диплом по специальности «преподаватель русского языка как иностранного».

С 1981 по 1994 гг. работала преподавателем русского языка для иностранных студентов на кафедре славянских языков в Харьковском институте механизации и электрификации сельского хозяйства.

В 1994-1995 гг. преподавала русский язык для иностранных студентов на кафедре русского языка основных факультетов Харьковского медицинского университета.
More